Categories
Motivational

Let people misunderstand you!!! It’s ok…β€πŸ‘‡βœŒ

I know it’s very difficult for any person to let things go & do nothing about it. But do we have a choice? After a certain point or to that level that I am talking about is your peak level, the level of patience & some may call it a break even point!πŸ˜•
Hello people, life is certainly not easy, yes it is not. But picking up all those small pieces from the ground level & feeling up to the mark & acting normal with all your might & courage is really applaudable. I salute all those people who are not only brave enough but they love their life when they take the things as it is & stand up again to fight it & again it’s not ok for many of them, but they have to!😯

There have been circumstances in your life when you felt being cheated, being misunderstood, & being listening to a completely opposing view of your “worthy” friend… You try not for once but you give them chances & your relation a lot of chances so that it might be what it had started with. But do we have a choice than to leave after a certain people? 😣
Gradually, no is the answer. For all those extra mighty people if your answer is yes. Then probably I am not able to comprehend what I am trying to say to you, apologies for you!!!πŸ˜₯

A peak point is a level where you are no longer interested in making an effort for the same person, for that same job, for the activity perhaps.. it can be anything holding meanings differently! So, I too have faced about leaving many things, coz I read somewhere “It’s more feasible if you correct & apply your efforts club in a mature & wise person!”

To be honest, seriously I had no other choice than to leave things as it is. And no, I didn’t give up so easily, instead I tried for all those things which didn’t work out for years, few things for three years & other things for 2 years & a drastic imamture decision of mine engaged me for more than 10 years!!! πŸ˜‚ So for that matter, you can understand how things are & how bad it would have felt bad for me to leave things & move ahead. 

This blog is about having wise choices made in your life, particularly mine, as I am writing , alright, ya ya got it.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ But since I don’t want others to fall into a trap whether you are so cute to understand things in a broader perspective or not, I am there to assist atleast to some extent about the grand choices that one can make instead of crying later. The next blog will be on the next phase : Where did I go after leaving people! πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡ I am extremely excited to share my next persona with you all as its a definite surprise for you all altogether. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
So, it’s definitely needed to let your conscience do the talking for atleast once in your day. That’s the only reason why many motivational thinkers tell you to give your morning’s 10 mins to yourself. I dedicated one blog over that, so comment if you got which blog I am talking about in the comments section down below.πŸ˜Šβ€πŸ‘‡

It’s becomes important for you to understand that leaving those things & letting people do whatever they might be upto. But don’t just hesitate in giving your life a chance this time, than giving to others to destroy your inner peace. Don’t let others make you feel you are not worthy & needed. You are needed by your immediate family – your parents & your siblings & most importantly, YOUπŸ™ŒπŸ’ƒβœŒβ€
Taking brave choices in your life, is not about being rude or arrogant, instead its something which is actually needed for well being not just physically but mentally, socially & emotionally. It’s important coz you are worthy, coz you are needed, coz you are lovely & the next big change in your life & in this world. ❀✌ .

Feel free how you felt about this issue; you can mail your worries on my mail : tech.nutan@gmail.com or leave a message on my Facebook page : http://www.facebook.com/spacebetweenbreaks

I will be responding you guys on a sure shot level!!! Happy living!!! ❀✌
#LoveLove

Pictures Courtesy : Pinterest


By Space Between Breaks

Space Between Breaks is my own way of describing an opinion towards life. #LoveLove

2 replies on “Let people misunderstand you!!! It’s ok…β€πŸ‘‡βœŒ”

Hello Nutan Di.
Kartik this side.. It does happen.. And with me it happens even more on a larger context.
Maybe it takes time to gather that strength within.. but yes .. I will rise again for sure….
As they say..
Actions speak more than words…
My actions would certainly.
Nice article…
Best wishes…

Like

Leave a comment