Heal with someone… 🤗❤️

Thought of writing what I have always wanted to do. As if this is that one thing which keeps me glued to this content writing role.

I love to write. I love my role of being a content writer. I love when I can influence people with my piece of writing. I love when I get support from people. I love it when I can truly express my life into this short span of time with you all.

Photo Courtesy: Pinterest

I thought of not telling you this time to actually be alone & love your own company. Instead I thought you to remain involved in some or the other things, people or activities. If you really want to forget things which don’t matter your present, then you must do efforts in moving beyond them.

You should meet people. You should talk to atleast to someone. You should participate in social groups & activities. You should try to work upon your new skills. Try to enhance yourself with few new courses or maybe long loved & lost habits or hobbies that once you have left coz of someone’s love or disinterest.

Picture Courtesy: Pinterest

I know it remains a true fact that you can’t give away that special corner of your heart to anyone or someone who sees you first. But I think this is more important if you can take one day at a time. If you could really heal yourself on a regular basis. If you could bless yourself each day that you are safe & happy. If you could thank yourself, for whatever you have. Your parents, your siblings, your pets, your friends, or maybe new best friend. ❤️🤗

Going through a chaotic phase in your life calls naturally for one to remain aloof & alone. Where most of the time what we do is remain calm, do not talk much, remain stuck in life, too afraid to even think about future & perspectives are all hazy!

It’s ok. ❤️

Picture Courtesy: Pinterest

Trust me, it’s alright to feel whatever you are feeling today. It happens to all of us. This is the healing process level one, where you need to heal up from these things & your acceptance level has to be this way that it somehow gives you strength that yes you are healing on a regular basis.

It’s important to be with someone who keeps you away from all those negativities. It’s ok to go & talk to new people. Going to the old people consoles you but going to the new people, actually gives you 5 times high in life as when people are new to each other they don’t impose anything. They transmit happiness. They inspire you. They love you. They accept you for who you are. They give that personal space which you should get. They talk about everything except that hurts you coz they are unaware. 🤗💃❤️

Picture Courtesy: Pinterest

Healing is a process 🙏 Please don’t shy away from healing up yourself. It’s alright to love others but its equally important to love yourself too. As I am in a phase of healing, thought to share with you all that it was difficult one year back, it was difficult six months back, it was terrible two months back, it was hell last week. Still if I can come up & actually tell you that it will all be over. All your sufferings will be gone with time, with good people around, believe me – it’s alright.

Picture Courtesy: Pinterest

Coz I have heard, if God takes one person away from your life,

Its because he doesn’t deserves you.

Instead a better person deserves you more. A better person. The best one actually. 🤗❤️❣️👍🙏

#lovelove

©️ Nutannayan Nigam ❤️

By Space Between Breaks

Space Between Breaks is my own way of describing an opinion towards life. #LoveLove

Leave a comment